Rooms icon 3

Lake Chelan Rotary Conference Room


Location: Lower Floor

Phone number: 509-682-3503

This smaller conference room is identical to the Tsillan Cellars Conference Room. The seating formation in this room is adjustable with movable desks. It has a 50" digital display for presentations and meetings.

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Saturday, August 1
Saturday, August 1
    Sunday, August 2
Sunday, August 2
    Monday, August 3
Monday, August 3
    Tuesday, August 4
Tuesday, August 4
    Wednesday, August 5
Wednesday, August 5
    Thursday, August 6
Thursday, August 6
    Friday, August 7
Friday, August 7
    Saturday, August 8
Saturday, August 8
    Sunday, August 9
Sunday, August 9
    Monday, August 10
Monday, August 10
    Tuesday, August 11
Tuesday, August 11