Rooms icon 3

Tsillan Cellars Conference Room


Location: Lower Floor

Phone number: 509-682-3503

This smaller conference room is identical to the Rotary Conference Room. The seating formation in this room is adjustable with movable desks. It has a 50" digital display for presentations and meetings.

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Thursday, May 6
Thursday, May 6
    Friday, May 7
Friday, May 7
    Saturday, May 8
Saturday, May 8
    Sunday, May 9
Sunday, May 9
    Monday, May 10
Monday, May 10
    Tuesday, May 11
Tuesday, May 11
    Wednesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 12
    Thursday, May 13
Thursday, May 13
    Friday, May 14
Friday, May 14
    Saturday, May 15
Saturday, May 15
    Sunday, May 16
Sunday, May 16