Rooms icon 3

Tsillan Cellars Conference Room


Location: Lower Floor

Phone number: 509-682-3503

This smaller conference room is identical to the Rotary Conference Room. The seating formation in this room is adjustable with movable desks. It has a 50" digital display for presentations and meetings.

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Sunday, June 20
Sunday, June 20
    Monday, June 21
Monday, June 21
    Tuesday, June 22
Tuesday, June 22
    Wednesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 23
    Thursday, June 24
Thursday, June 24
    Friday, June 25
Friday, June 25
    Saturday, June 26
Saturday, June 26
    Sunday, June 27
Sunday, June 27
    Monday, June 28
Monday, June 28
    Tuesday, June 29
Tuesday, June 29
    Wednesday, June 30
Wednesday, June 30