Rooms icon 3

Tsillan Cellars Conference Room


Location: Lower Floor

Phone number: 509-682-3503

This smaller conference room is identical to the Rotary Conference Room. The seating formation in this room is adjustable with movable desks. It has a 50" digital display for presentations and meetings.

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Saturday, April 24
Saturday, April 24
    Sunday, April 25
Sunday, April 25
    Monday, April 26
Monday, April 26
    Tuesday, April 27
Tuesday, April 27
    Wednesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 28
    Thursday, April 29
Thursday, April 29
    Friday, April 30
Friday, April 30
    Saturday, May 1
Saturday, May 1
    Sunday, May 2
Sunday, May 2
    Monday, May 3
Monday, May 3
    Tuesday, May 4
Tuesday, May 4